• Sale
  • $35.00
  • Regular price $45.00

Ole Gabrielson received Kundalini Reiki from Ascended Master Kuthumi. Recently Ole Gabrielson introduced a new Level I

attunement to Kundalini Reiki which makes the attunements and the Kundalini Reiki healing system even more powerful. This Kundalini Reiki Master Certification Course includes all updates and additions to this work. Kundalini Reiki is very powerful, grounding, intense and simple to use.

An awakened Kundalini means that healing channels and chakras have been opened, and you have access to the Earth's energy. The Root or Base chakra acts as an entrance for the Kundalini energy.

Kundalini Reiki has three levels of attunement. If you wish to practice Kundalini Reiki you need to start with level 1 even if you have been attuned and practicing other Reiki modalities. All three attunements will be sent by the distance attunement video.

Kundalini Reiki Attunement Level 1:
This first attunement opens the healing channels to allow channeling of Reiki energy. At the same time you are prepared for the Kundalini awakening in Kundalini Reiki 2. The Crown, Heart and hand chakras are opened/strengthened. You are taught to perform a complete healing treatment and to heal remotely from a distance. You will learn how to do a Situation/Qualities or Relationship Healing.

Kundalini Reiki Attunement Level 2:
All channels are strengthened. Kundalini Awakening - main energy channel opens gently and surely, alighting the Kundalini “fire.” This means that the healing channels are strengthened and your Kundalini opened safely to about halfway. You will learn a meditation technique, which increases the power of the Kundalini energy, which helps further cleansing take place. Kundalini reaches the Solar Plexus chakra, preparing for the full Kundalini rising in Kundalini Reiki 3.

Kundalini Reiki Attunement Level 3 (Kundalini Reiki Master):
The previous attunements are strengthened and the Throat, Solar Plexus, Heart and Root Chakras are opened. The Kundalini “fire” is strengthened and reaches up and out of the Crown chakra - full rising of the Kundalini takes place. This means that now all healing channels are strengthened again and full Kundalini opening takes place, where the energy will flow from the base chakra up to the crown chakra, cleansing all chakras.

You are also taught to attune Crystals and other objects, so that they act as Reiki channels.

In level three you will also be attuned to the following systems and you will learn how to use these in your Kundalini Reiki practice:

1. Balance Reiki
2. Diamond Reiki
3. Crystalline Reiki
4. D.N.A Reiki
5. Birth Trauma Reiki
6. Location Reiki
7. Past Life Reiki


You will receive a confirmation email. You will receive the courses within 72 hours. Atunements will be prepared for you in Chi Balls within 72 hours and you can choose time and day yourself when to receive your Attunements with the prepared Chi Balls. The Chi Balls stay valid till YOU are ready to receive your Attunement. See in Course List for info on how Chi Balls work.