Pandahall 1PCS 7 Chakras Natural Quartz Gemstones Beads Pendant Healing Point Chakra Reiki - Infinity Style

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.89

Brand: PH PandaHall

Color: Infinity Style


  • Vintage Chakra Jewelry Brass Gemstone Pendants, Eight, Platinum, Gemstone
  • Pendant Size: about 18mm wide, 44mm long, 5mm thick, hole: 5x8mm.
  • Material: Mixed Stone; Metal Color: Platinum; Shape: Infinity
  • This combination of 7 colors of the Chakras and Pendant gives you deep sense of Positive Energy, Peace of Mind, Balance, Healing, Meditation, Protection from Evil Eye or Black Magic, Removes Negavite Energy, Success in Business or Studies, Unites Family and Friends.
  • They are used for charging Crystals, meditation, distant healing, massage, acupuncture, and Reiki. Chakra is derived from Sanskrit language which means the wheel is a healing method for a wide variety of diseases. but to each other, Chakra symbols used as tattoos. Chakra are energy centers in the circle of the human body. Described in seven different symbols are located along the spine. Each symbol has a different function and effect.

Binding: Office Product

Details: This unique chakra balancing pendant necklace is made from alloy and seven accent beads. It is believed that the seven Chakras are the energy centers for energy flow throgh our body. The seven charkas are First Chakra (Root Chakra), Second Chakra (Sacral Chakra), 3rd Chakra (Solar Plexus Chakra), Fourth Chakra (Heart Chakra), Fifth Charka (Throat Chakra), Sixth Chakra (Third Eye Chakra), and Seventh Chakra (Crown Chakra). The seven colors of the beads on this Chakra alignment pendant necklace represent the seven Chakras. In Yoga, meditation, or Reiki practice, unblocking seven chakras is very important for healing purpose.

Package Dimensions: 5.0 x 3.0 x 0.1 inches